The 2018 RNR Hall of Fame Inductees are...

Bon Jovi, Nina Simone, The Moody Blues, The Cars, Dire Straits and Sister Rosetta Tharpe.  To be eligible, artists must have put out their first recording at least 25 years ago.  The ceremony will be held April 14th in Cleveland.

Here's a taste of something from each of them.  Enjoy:)